Boxden hiphop sports wild'ish games movies news eyecandy tech gear rides
trending now popular now #top20 top yesterday all sections videos pics tracks headlines

CPA Exam

most popular this minute | see more
most viewed right now
87 viewing
Article inside Leonardo DiCaprio Bothered That Rihanna Is Dating..
32 comments
most viewed right now
78 viewing
Image inside Leaked Tracklist For Help Me God  
73 comments

top in section
40 viewing
Image inside Kanye West Announces Title Of New Album
top in hiphop
top in section
21 viewing
 Image inside The most ducked up joke pic I've seen in a while
top in wild'ish

people viewing this topic:   (0 members and 1 guests)  

let em know Ľ Share this on TwitterShare this on Facebook
 CPA Exam
 12-02-2012, 01:18 PMonline - #61
mtva24 137 heat pts137 space
space
$6,140 | POWERFUL
Originally Posted by TheAnswer1313
I also think what kind of work you do plays into it. I'm an audit manager so I found that to be easy since I've done work in it for the past 7 years.
lol you aint lying...i have a friend who works in tax, failed audit 4 times before passing...
 12-10-2012, 02:28 PMaway - #62
TheIncomparable  space
space
$2,596 | 7077322
Just an update, I took REG last Thursday.... I went in extremely confident because I invested a lot of quality hours into the prep for this exam. It was absolutely brutal though. I'll post again once I get my scores.
 12-10-2012, 05:30 PMaway - #63
MOTTAFOOKAH 2 heat pts space
space
$9,379 | POWERFUL
Originally Posted by TheIncomparable
Just an update, I took REG last Thursday.... I went in extremely confident because I invested a lot of quality hours into the prep for this exam. It was absolutely brutal though. I'll post again once I get my scores.
Hope you pass man.. sh*t I might take REG first because it seems like the toughest section to me....
 12-11-2012, 09:35 PMonline - #64
space
$6,140 | POWERFUL