Boxden hiphop sports wild'ish games movies news eyecandy tech gear rides
trending now most viewers #top20 top yesterday all sections videos pics tracks headlines

CPA Exam

most watched this minute | see more
most viewed right now
200 viewing
 Article inside Lil Wayne Breaking his Own Records
91 comments
most viewed right now
123 viewing
 Video inside Old Childish Gambino standup. Notice anything?
38 comments

top in section
25 viewing
 NBA Stanley Johnson, Justice Winslow,Frank The Tank Kaminsky Summer League Hig..
top in sports
top in section
72 viewing
 Jul 5 - 35 charged in violent drug ring, including 6 with murder
top in news

people viewing this topic:   (0 members and 1 guests)  

let em know Share this on TwitterShare this on Facebook
 CPA Exam
Unread 3 years agoclass of '09 - away - #61
mtva24 187 heat pts187 space
space
$7,212 | POWERFUL
TheAnswer1313 said:
I also think what kind of work you do plays into it. I'm an audit manager so I found that to be easy since I've done work in it for the past 7 years.
lol you aint lying...i have a friend who works in tax, failed audit 4 times before passing...
Unread 3 years agoclass of '07 - away - #62
TheIncomparable  space
space
$2,598 | 7077322
Just an update, I took REG last Thursday.... I went in extremely confident because I invested a lot of quality hours into the prep for this exam. It was absolutely brutal though. I'll post again once I get my scores.
Unread 3 years agoclass of '07 - on now - #63
MOTTAFOOKAH 2 heat pts space
WUTS REALLY GOOD NUCKA!!!
space
$9,627 | POWERFUL
TheIncomparable said:
Just an update, I took REG last Thursday.... I went in extremely confident because I invested a lot of quality hours into the prep for this exam. It was absolutely brutal though. I'll post again once I get my scores.
Hope you pass man.. sh*t I might take REG first because it seems like the toughest section to me....
Unread 3 years agoclass of '09 - away - #64
space
$7,212 | POWERFUL
TheIncomparable said: