This is BX @ Boxden.com

Are You a Realtor?

Are You a Realtor?
topic by Al Goody - 12-04-2012, 05:42 PM - Boxden > The Money Spot (finance/careers)

I have been a Realtor for over 6 years. My partner for over 10.

We are working on a new Real Estate product.

We need some input.

Realtors-

What are 3 things (tools, technology, products, services, etc...) that you wish you had, that would make your job easier?

Any feedback is greatly appreciated.

share this topic »   Share this on Twitter Share this on Facebook

21 comments for "Are You a Realtor?"

12-06-2012, 08:15 AMaway - #2
Al Goody 48 heat pts48

d 
space
$4,571 | POWERFUL
So, I'm the only Realtor on BX?

12-06-2012, 09:10 AMonline - #3
rayraysray 24 heat pts24

d 
space
$345 | 11684640
ill be a realtor soon just in classes right now gotta sign up for that state exam
 12-06-2012, 11:18 AMaway - #4
reazon_opt 6 heat pts

d 
space
$1,418 | 6196012
I used to be one.... i was 18 and didnt know anything about houses. i work at a restoration company now. I wish i had the knowledge that i do know then (cliche but its true), since then, ive lost my license due to post requirements that i didnt fulfill but at least I know that i can take that test and pass it. Ive heard of people failing it ten times.. i took it twice... as far as answering your question, get to know home inspectors, mold remediators, plumbers, etc. because a lot of the times your clients will call you and ask you those questions if you know of a plumber, etc... those my two cents
 12-06-2012, 01:16 PMaway - #5
reazon_opt 6 heat pts

d 
space
$1,418 | 6196012
Originally Posted by Al Goody
So, I'm the only Realtor on BX?

if youre in south florida.. i can definitely help you out just let me know
 12-06-2012, 03:31 PMaway - #6
stizz44 17 heat pts17

d 
space
$648 | 9355142
I'm a realtor.

Only thing I need is a list of states my current license is recirocial in so I can expand business national.
 12-06-2012, 03:33 PMaway - #7
stizz44 17 heat pts17

d