Hot Get big news, rumors, leaks and downloads via RSS Feed Get big news, rumors, leaks and downloads via Twitter 
Boxden.com - Boxden Entertainment
Where Hip-Hop Lives News/Headlines @ The Bugle BX Whips and Stereos
NFL / NBA / MLB / NCAA That TV and Movie Spot @ BX Album Ratings and Reviews
360 / PS3 / Wii / PC Kicks and Clothing @ BX Cellphones and Handhelds
Jukebox Downloads Itsbx.com Follow Boxden Menu
 
 
 

website question

" does anyone know if uptempoair.com legit and actually send your jordan thinking about buying those XII white/grey... "

 


Go Back   Boxden > Information and Discussions > Kicks @ BX (Sneakers & Clothing)
    
    

Get instant/daily/weekly email alerts on new replies Share this topic »    Share with  Facebook  Share with  Twitter  Share with  Digg  Share with  del.icio.us  Share with  StumbleUpon  Share with  Google  Share with  Email 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-09-2008, 06:07 AMaway - Joined May 2004 - #1
(4-1-2)
keemibus
space
GIVE PROPS   QUICK MSG
space
Deadly Via The Pen
space
Activeness  d DopeMeter
space
$267 | Rep: 745807
website question

does anyone know if uptempoair.com legit and actually send your jordan thinking about buying those XII white/grey

Last edited by keemibus; 06-09-2008 at 06:08 AM.. Reason: missing letter in website
Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2008, 11:54 AMaway - Joined May 2004 - #2
space
GIVE PROPS   QUICK MSG
space
Senior Member
space
Activeness  d DopeMeter
space
$6,630 | Rep: 10849672
legit
Reply With Quote
Reply
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Join Boxden



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:54 AM.

  
   Boxden.com. 1998 - end of time. SEO by vBSEO 3.3.2 ©2009, Crawlability, Inc.