Get big news, rumors, leaks and downloads via RSS Feed Get big news, rumors, leaks and downloads via Twitter   
Boxden.com - Boxden Entertainment
Most popular forums on Boxden Where Hip-Hop Lives Most popular forums on Boxden News/Headlines @ The Bugle Most popular forums on Boxden BX Whips and Stereos
Most popular forums on Boxden NBA / NFL / MLB / NCAA Most popular forums on Boxden That TV and Movie Spot @ BX Most popular forums on Boxden Album Ratings and Reviews
Most popular forums on Boxden 360 / PS3 / Wii / PC Most popular forums on Boxden Kicks and Clothing @ BX Most popular forums on Boxden Cellphones and Handhelds
Jukebox Downloads Itsbx.com Follow Boxden Menu
 
 
 

are these sites legit?

" http://www.pointseven5ive.com/phase2/html/home.htm http://www.flatspot.com/store/erol.h...web-t%26b%3D31... "

 


Go Back   Boxden > Information and Discussions > Kicks @ BX (Sneakers & Clothing)
    
    

Get instant/daily/weekly email alerts on new replies Share this topic »    Share with  Facebook  Share with  Twitter  Share with  Digg  Share with  del.icio.us  Share with  StumbleUpon  Share with  Google  Share with  Email 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-08-2005, 08:17 PMaway - Joined Jan 2005 - #1
space
GIVE PROPS   QUICK MSG
space
Junior Member
space
Activeness  d DopeMeter
space
$15 | Rep: 0
are these sites legit?

http://www.pointseven5ive.com/phase2/html/home.htm

http://www.flatspot.com/store/erol.h...web-t%26b%3D31
Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2005, 09:13 PMaway - Joined Mar 2004 - #2
MANYTHINGS
īntellek't|M
space
GIVE PROPS   QUICK MSG
space
Believe it PLEASE
space
Activeness  d DopeMeter
space
$1,483 | Rep: 241030
i think both are real...
Reply With Quote
Reply
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Join Boxden



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:57 AM.

  
   Boxden.com. 1998 - end of time. SEO by vBSEO 3.3.2 ©2009, Crawlability, Inc.