Are These Fake?" http://cgi.ebay.com/Nike-Air-Penny-I...QQcmdZViewItem DONT KNOW HOW TO POST PICS, BUT THIS SEEMS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE... " |
| |
| |||||||
| Get instant/daily/weekly email alerts on new replies | Share this topic »
|
![]() |
| | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| away - Joined Dec 2005 - #1 | |
| GIVE PROPS QUICK MSG a d ![]() $570 | Rep: 135066 | Are These Fake? http://cgi.ebay.com/Nike-Air-Penny-I...QQcmdZViewItem DONT KNOW HOW TO POST PICS, BUT THIS SEEMS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE |
|
| away - Joined Mar 2004 - #2 | ||||||
| GIVE PROPS QUICK MSG a d ![]() $6,147 | Rep: 16698125 | don't know but they look used ![]()
| |||||
|
| away - Joined May 2004 - #3 | |
| GIVE PROPS QUICK MSG a d ![]() $1,934 | Rep: 3610720 | I think they are real, not a prob wen it comes to the older tags but I think it checks out |
|
| away - Joined Apr 2006 - #4 | |
| GIVE PROPS QUICK MSG a d ![]() $3,013 | Rep: 466715 | wrong section, but he has one feedback that says he sold sumone fake shoes so that would do it for me. |
|