Real or Fake HipHopCloset.com and Wholesale Direct USA" http://www.hiphopcloset.com and https://secure.wbhst.com/wholesaledi...acom/index.cfm wat do you think??... " |
| |
| |||||||
| Get instant/daily/weekly email alerts on new replies | Share this topic »
|
![]() |
| | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| away - Joined Oct 2006 - #1 | |
| GIVE PROPS QUICK MSG a d ![]() $93 | Rep: 31044 | Real or Fake HipHopCloset.com and Wholesale Direct USA http://www.hiphopcloset.com and https://secure.wbhst.com/wholesaledi...acom/index.cfm wat do you think?? |
|
| away - Joined Jun 2005 - #2 | |
| GIVE PROPS QUICK MSG a d ![]() $8,750 | Rep: 13715884 | many people have said that both are legit, but with pages like that i wouldnt try |
|
| away - Joined Nov 2005 - #3 | |
| GIVE PROPS QUICK MSG a d ![]() $32 | Rep: 47408 | Both are legit |
|
| away - Joined Jan 2005 - #4 | |
| GIVE PROPS QUICK MSG a d ![]() $441 | Rep: 6404193 | yo drips did u order from hiphopcloset.com is it legit |
|
| away - Joined Oct 2006 - #5 | |
| GIVE PROPS QUICK MSG a d ![]() $93 | Rep: 31044 | naw i aint order nun from der yet |
|
| away - Joined Jan 2007 - #6 | |
| GIVE PROPS QUICK MSG a d ![]() $91 | Rep: 19679 | I hope legit ![]() |
|