legit site? |
| | ||||
| | ||||
| legit site? |
| By infamous84 - 12-06-2009, 03:03 PM - Boxden > Kicks @ BX (Sneakers & Clothing) wasup just wondering if anyone has shopped at ww.mysolegame.com before? is it a legit site and authentic jordans? thanks |
| 12-06-2009, 03:14 PM | away - #2 |
| looks real to me. [pic] | |
| |
| 12-06-2009, 05:04 PM | away - #3 |
| nope just use pickyourshoes.com or some other site u know u can trust. | |
| |
| 12-06-2009, 07:07 PM | away - #4 | |
thanks for the info anybody else know any sites selling authentic jordans? | ||
| |
| 12-06-2009, 07:23 PM | away - #5 |
| hella fake. come on dog. | |
| |
| 12-06-2009, 08:24 PM | away - #6 | |
| ||
| |
| 12-07-2009, 01:06 AM | away - #7 |
| |
| 12-07-2009, 11:22 AM | away - #8 | |
| ||
| |
| 12-07-2009, 12:00 PM | away - #9 | |
| ||
| |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |
| |||||||
| Join us on Facebook. Check out the BX fan page and hit the Like button. | Follow BX on Twitter to get instant hot topic alerts. | Enter your email address below and receive a daily hot topic newsletter. |
| 5,315 fans of BX and 1 new today | 4,293 following and 2 new today |