How to spot a fake SITE. (post site checks here if not sure) |
| | ||||
| | ||||
| 01-12-2012, 01:12 PM | away - #21 |
| Jimmyjazz.com | |
| |
| 01-12-2012, 01:43 PM | online - #22 | |
| ||
| |
| 01-12-2012, 01:55 PM | away - #23 |
| Just starting to get into shopping (been broke) lol.. recommend any other sites? Jimmyjazz has some good cheap !! | |
| |
| 01-14-2012, 04:49 AM | online - #24 |
| Lookin for the Nike AIr Max Penny I's in the og Orlando Color & the black/black ripstops and ran across these sites flighclubny osneaker & this site possed 2 be a filter of what site are legit and fake Are all 3 legit? | |
| |
| 01-14-2012, 09:22 AM | away - #25 |
| Flightclub and osneaker are absolutely legit...niketalk is tough to navigate b/c only half the folks there know what they are talkin about. The other half just think they do. I dont 100% trust a legit check from niketalk. The legit check on sole collector is more reliable | |
| |
| 01-14-2012, 05:31 PM | away - #26 |
| where i can i find all the lebron 8's | |
| |
| 01-14-2012, 05:44 PM | away - #27 |
| is legit ? | |
| |
| 01-14-2012, 06:33 PM | online - #28 | |
| ||
| |
| 01-30-2012, 08:48 AM | online - #29 | |
Aye fam. What about very good nikes. !! looks 2 bogus.[pic] | ||
| |
| 01-31-2012, 11:31 AM | away - #30 |
| legit? Last edited by Dj KraZ; 01-31-2012 at 11:42 AM.. | |
| |
| 01-31-2012, 11:35 AM | away - #31 |
| ^ You being for real? That !! has Nike Dunk SB Heels.. That !! has Jordan XIII x Nike Air Max 24/7 fusions.. Son, they have !!ing Space Jam roller blades.. | |
| |
| 01-31-2012, 11:42 AM | away - #32 |
| Son, they have !!ing Space Jam roller blades.. [pic] | |
| |
| 01-31-2012, 11:46 AM | away - #33 |
| Green beats headphones to match the green foams. Swag them the !! out | |
| |
| 01-31-2012, 11:49 AM | away - #34 |
| Why they have the concords for 99 and the headphones for 189? Lol | |
| |
| 01-31-2012, 11:55 AM | away - #35 | |
| ||
| |
| 01-31-2012, 01:37 PM | away - #36 |
| i didnt surf the site... i saw my brother-in law post this site on FB... | |
| |
| 01-31-2012, 01:38 PM | away - #37 |
| i buy my stuff in-store. i cant be messin wit fakes online | |
| |
| 02-04-2012, 12:52 PM | online - #38 |
| deadstockshoes.com ?? i seen it posted on solecollector. its hard for me to believe its legit. for one the dunk prices are lower then any ive seen. secondly on the front page they have the royal 10s for 125 preorder. what sense does that make. id imagine theyd be 160 in the store. anyway so i figured shipping must be the key here if its legit, but shipping they say is $15 flat rate for up to 100 pairs. thats even crazier. | |
| |
| 02-13-2012, 12:29 AM | away - #39 |
| fake???? | |
| |
| 02-13-2012, 12:38 AM | away - #40 | |
| ||
| |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |
| |||||||
| Join us on Facebook. Check out the BX fan page and hit the Like button. | Follow BX on Twitter to get instant hot topic alerts. | Enter your email address below and receive a daily hot topic newsletter. |
| 5,314 fans of BX | none new today | 4,292 following and 1 new today |