Hot Get big news, rumors, leaks and downloads via RSS Feed Get big news, rumors, leaks and downloads via Twitter 
Boxden.com - Boxden Entertainment
Where Hip-Hop Lives News/Headlines @ The Bugle BX Whips and Stereos
NFL / NBA / MLB / NCAA That TV and Movie Spot @ BX Album Ratings and Reviews
360 / PS3 / Wii / PC Kicks and Clothing @ BX Cellphones and Handhelds
Jukebox Downloads Itsbx.com Follow Boxden Menu
 
 
 

is fashiondrops.com legit ?

" is fashiondrops.com legit , i really want to know, im intrested in alot of items they have and i just ... "

 


Go Back   Boxden > Information and Discussions > Kicks @ BX (Sneakers & Clothing)
    
    

Get instant/daily/weekly email alerts on new replies Share this topic »    Share with  Facebook  Share with  Twitter  Share with  Digg  Share with  del.icio.us  Share with  StumbleUpon  Share with  Google  Share with  Email 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-27-2009, 05:57 PMonline - Joined Feb 2006 - #1
space
GIVE PROPS   QUICK MSG
space
HaRLeM UpToWn
space
Activeness  d DopeMeter
space
$234 | Rep: 2538
is fashiondrops.com legit ?

is fashiondrops.com legit , i really want to know, im intrested in alot of items they have and i just want to know if any1 here has bought from them?? please help me on this one??
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2009, 06:57 PMaway - Joined Aug 2008 - #2
J-Boi
JBoi301
space
GIVE PROPS   QUICK MSG
space
DatBoiBGetNIt
space
Activeness  d DopeMeter
space
$602 | Rep: 1009074
i doubt that cause i know they not selling no real pradas for that price
Reply With Quote
Reply
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Join Boxden



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:05 AM.

  
   Boxden.com. 1998 - end of time. SEO by vBSEO 3.3.2 ©2009, Crawlability, Inc.