Hot Get big news, rumors, leaks and downloads via RSS Feed Get big news, rumors, leaks and downloads via Twitter 
Boxden.com - Boxden Entertainment
Where Hip-Hop Lives News/Headlines @ The Bugle BX Whips and Stereos
NFL / NBA / MLB / NCAA That TV and Movie Spot @ BX Album Ratings and Reviews
360 / PS3 / Wii / PC Kicks and Clothing @ BX Cellphones and Handhelds
Jukebox Downloads Itsbx.com Follow Boxden Menu
 
 
 

DesignerAthletic on Ebay Authentic?

" im new to all this ebay thing. are this user's shoes authentic? heres his store http://stores.ebay.com/Designer-Athletic if they ARE authentic, ... "

 


Go Back   Boxden > Information and Discussions > Kicks @ BX (Sneakers & Clothing)
    
    

Get instant/daily/weekly email alerts on new replies Share this topic »    Share with  Facebook  Share with  Twitter  Share with  Digg  Share with  del.icio.us  Share with  StumbleUpon  Share with  Google  Share with  Email 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-08-2006, 09:29 PMaway - Joined Feb 2005 - #1
space
GIVE PROPS   QUICK MSG
space
Senior Member
space
Activeness  d DopeMeter
space
$1,079 | Rep: 926878
DesignerAthletic on Ebay Authentic?

im new to all this ebay thing. are this user's shoes authentic?

heres his store

http://stores.ebay.com/Designer-Athletic

if they ARE authentic, why are some of their shoes ridiculously cheap?
Reply With Quote
Reply
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Join Boxden



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:55 AM.

  
   Boxden.com. 1998 - end of time. SEO by vBSEO 3.3.2 ©2009, Crawlability, Inc.